**AGM - Supper/Awards**

The annual MPCCA meeting, and supper/awards night will be held Saturday November 4, at the Trails West Inn, Brandon MB. Guests will be ordering off the Bistro40 dinner menu.

Meeting @ 2pm, Supper/Awards @ 6pm

Congratulations to the following winners:

MPCCA Chuckwagon Champion - Ross Schnell
MPCCA Chariot Champion - Ross Schnell
MPCCA Penalty Free Chuckwagon - Dale Robertson
MPCCA Penalty Free Chariot - Kurtis Callander
MPCCA Best Dressed Wagon - (tie) Bill Robertson/Doyle Langevin
MPCCA Best Dressed Chariot - Quinn Langevin
MPCCA Top Junior Driver - Jeff Neufeld

The awards for Infield Helper, Favorite Driver, & MPCCA Dream Team (Horses of the Year) wil be determined on Nov 4.


Congrats to the following 2016 Award Winners:

MPCCA Chuckwagon Champion - Ken Callander

MPCCA Chariot Champion - Ross Schnell

Penalty Free Chuckwagon - Paul Neufeld

Rookie Chuckwagon - Brett Neufeld

Top Junior Driver - Quinn Langevin

Best Dressed Wagon - (tie) Miles McNarland / Ken Kvemshagen

Infield Helper - Quinn Langevin

Favorite Driver - Ross Schnell

MPCCA "Dream Team" Equine Awards

2016 Left Leader of the Year - Ruger - Ken Callander
2016 Right Leader of the Year - Ally - Ken Kvemshagen
2016 Left Pole Horse of the Year - Ace - Paul Neufeld
2016 Right Pole Horse of the Year - Tick - Gilbert Soucy


Many Thanks To Our Sponsors

Sperling Industries Ltd - Sperling MB
Wheatcity Cowtown - Brandon MB
Lukin Farms - Riding Mountain MB
Hartje Trucking - Walhalla ND
Stirling Enterprises - Grandview MB
Lockhart Plumbing & Heating - Brandon MB
Amped Electric - Brandon MB
Carman Rodeo Committee - Carman MB
Don's Septic Service - Laurier MB
Carberry Ag Society - Carberry MB
Morningstar Metals - Brandon MB
Wayne Temple - Regina SK
Richard Callander - Langruth MB
The Horse & Hound - Elkhorn MB
Ranch Victoria Bernier - Minnedosa MB
Lyons Transmission - Brandon MB
Woodworth Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Shoal Lake/Kenton MB
Benmarks - Brandon MB

Powered by TownLife.com